main logo

Jay Electronica Act Ii Patents Of Nobility Tracks

Posted on July 29, 2012 by


The up coming tracklist from the album Act II Patents Of Nobility, has been revealed by Jay Electronica. Kanye West, Diddy and Jay-Z are all involved on the album which as yet has no official release date but is expected to be out at the end of the year courtesy of Roc Nation/Sony Records.

"Real Magic" f. Ronald Reagan

"New Illuminati" f. Kanye West

"Patents Of Nobility"

"Life On Mars (@FatBabyBella)"

"Bonnie & Clyde" f. Serge Gainsbourg

"Dinner At Tiffany's (The Shiny Suit Theory)" f. Jay-Z, The-Dream and Charlotte Gainsbourg

"Memories & Merlot"

"Better In Tune With The Infinite" f. Latonya Givens

"A Letter To Falon"

"Road To Perdition" f. Jay-Z

"Welcome To Knightsbridge" f. Diddy

"Rough Love" f. Kanye West

"Run & Hide" f. The Bullitts

"Nights Of The Roundtable (First Draft Skeleton)"

"10,000 Lotus Petals"

Share This

Reaction Comments

There are currently no comments for this news article

To submit a comment, please login or register.

© Copyright 2016

Thank you for printing from We hope you found this information useful.