main logo

Kelis Was Here Official Tracklisting

Posted on August 15, 2006 by


Kelis Was Here is set to include production from Shondrae Crawford, Will.I.Am, Raphael Saadiq, Sean Garrett, Scott Storch, Knobody, Cee-Lo, Dr.Luke, and Damon Elliot.

The album is expected in stores August 22nd.

1. Intro
2. Bossy feat. Too $hort
3. What's That Right There
4. Till The Wheels Fall Off
5. Living Proof
6. Blindfold Me [feat Nas]
7. Goodbyes
8. Trilogy
9. Circus
10. Weekend feat. Will.I.Am
11. Like You
12. Ah Shit feat. Smoke
13. Lil Star
14. I Don't Think So
15. Handful
16. Appreciate Me
17. Have A Nice Day
18. Fuck Them Bitches

Share This

Reaction Comments

Comment by dopederrick, on 20th August 2006



Comment by aisha, on 18th August 2006

Cant wait til tues.

To submit a comment, please login or register.

© Copyright 2016

Thank you for printing from We hope you found this information useful.