main logo

Ludacris Announces Official Tour Dates

Posted on August 25, 2006 by

  
ludacris_news.jpg

Here are the official tour dates released by Ludacris for his up coming tour.

Fri-Sept 01
Time: 8:30pm
New Orleans, LA
Tulane University
6823 St. Charles Ave
New Orleans, LA

Thu-Sep 07
Time: 8:00pm
Arlington, TX
w/Shareefa
Maverick Stadium
300 West 1st Street
Arlington, TX

Fri-Sept 15
Time: 10:00pm
Washington, DC
Love Nightclub
1350 Okie Street, NE
Washington, DC

Sat-Sept 16
Time: 7:15pm
Hampton, GA
Atlanta Motor Speedway
1500 Highway 19, 41 South Hampton, GA

Sun-Sept 17
Time: 8:00pm
St. John's, NF
w/Juelz Santana
Mile One Stadium
50 New Gower Street
St. John's NF

Fri-Sept 22
Time: 8:00pm
Champaign, IL
w/Yung Joc
Assembly Hall-U of IL
1800 South First Street
Champaign, IL

Fri-Sept 29
Time: 8:00pm
Atlanta, GA
Tabernacle
152 Luckie Street
Atlanta, GA

Thu-Oct 05
Time: 7:30pm
Clemson, SC
w/Yung Joc
Little John Coliseum
Avenue of Champions
Clemson, SC

Fri-Oct 06
Time: 7:00pm
Pleasentville, NY
Pace University
861 Bedford Road
Pleasentville, NY 10570

Sat-Oct 07
Time: 7:30pm
Winston-Salem, NC w/Yung Joc
LVJM Coliseum
2825 University Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC

Fri-Oct 13
Time: 8:00pm
Orlando, FL
w/Bobby V and Shareefa
TD Waterhouse Centre
600 West Amelia Street Orlando, FL

Share This
  

Reaction Comments

Comment by wmoton, on 6th September 2006


 Avatar

Saw chris at a concert at the pageant a couple of years ago, and dood tore it up. Im sure he still bringing it at the live shows.

To submit a comment, please login or register.

© Copyright 2014 HipHopReaction.com

Thank you for printing from HipHopReaction.com We hope you found this information useful.