main logo

Spider Loc And Felli Fel Are Connected

Posted on November 7, 2006 by


Since the day Spider Loc bumped into Young Buck in Atlanta two years ago and rattled off an acapella that would convince Buck to introduce him to 50 Cent, the West Coast native has been lowriding to a new beat.

Now a fixture in the G-Unit family and the original representer of G-Unit West, Spider Loc has been living much fatter since he earned 50 Cent's acceptance. He's traveled around the world twice-over after growing up in the mean streets of South Central Los Angeles, and things are just getting started.

Loc's newfound situation can be summed up with one word: Connected. Affiliated with the hip-hop superpower, Spider is in a unique position for a West Coast artist. With many West Coasters finding it hard to carve their niche in the hip-hop game, Spider has an incredible platform to introduce his talent.

But his inception into the G-Unit world comes with its pressures. With the expectations for Spider to succeed higher than ever, the ECG-Unit Crip with that distinct West Coast flow is back in the streets like he never left to show people he belongs ó not only in the G-Unit set but in the game, period.

Together with the Los Angeles hip-hop radio icon DJ Felli Fel (Heavy Hitters) and his G-Unit West apprentices Snoopy Blue and Papa Smurf, the G'd up boss Spider Loc is releasing this official mixtape to put his name back into the fold and get his music back in the streets.

Featuring 20 new and exclusive tracks from Spider Loc, this mixtape is S.P.I.'s hard work put into full effect. Showing you the G-Unit hustle and way with words that landed him on the team, this mixtape is something fierce from the West Coast player.

With his first mixtape since his G-Unit Radio debut, Spider Loc teams up with DJ Felli Fel and to bring you this official Collabo.

Tracklisting and credits for Spider Loc & Felli Felís Connected:

1). DJ Felli Fel Intro
2). I Know Ridaz f/Papa Smurf
3.) Money Maneuver f/ Big Foot (produced by Da Riffs)
4.) Canít Be Right f/ Papa Smurf, Big Foot & Snoopy Blue
5). Ainít That Easy (produced by Da Riffs)
6.) Not A Dance f/ Young Buck & C-Bo
7.) Bluetiful f/Piper (produced by Da Riffs)
8.) Big Blacc Boots f/ Ice Cube
9.) Been Around The World
10.) When We Ride f/Snoopy Blue, Big Foot & Papa Smurf
11.) I Wonder If The Homie Know
12.) Hold You Down f/E Note
13.) Just Another Day In LA f/Young Buck, Papa Smurf & BG Knocc Out
14.) New York, New York f/ Papa Smurf
15.) First Degree f/Piper, E Note & BG Knocc Out (produced by Da Riffs)
16.) West Coast Roll Call f/Glasses Malone, Young Hootie, Piper, BG Knocc Out, Papa Smurf & Snoopy Blue (produced by Da Riffs)
17.) No Talking (produced by Da Riffs)
18.) Its So Hard f/Big Foot & Papa Smirf
19.) Goní Pay Me f/Young Buck
20.) Bitches Ainít Shit

Share This

Reaction Comments

Comment by lilboyblue, on 18th May 2007



To submit a comment, please login or register.

© Copyright 2016

Thank you for printing from We hope you found this information useful.