main logo

Torae Off The Record Ep Tracklist Revealed

Posted on July 29, 2012 by


Torae's New EP Off The Record will be released digitally on August 28th, and the tracklist has now been revealed.

Off the tracklist, Gettin' Biz will be the first single, produced by Khrysis.

1) Intro

2) New Day - prod. by Da Beatminerz

3) Steady Mobbin' - prod. by 9th Wonder

4) Gettin' Biz - prod. by Khrysis

5) The Journey Pt. II - prod. Marco Polo

6) What Does It All Mean - prod. by Roddy Rod

7) Eat Yall Words - prod. by Eric G.

8) Only Way (Full Version) - prod. by 9th Wonder

9) Over You (Alternate Version) - prod. by E. Jones

Share This

Reaction Comments

There are currently no comments for this news article

To submit a comment, please login or register.

© Copyright 2016

Thank you for printing from We hope you found this information useful.